The Gabrielino/Tongva Tribe of the Los Angeles Basin
The Official Tribal Council
Boards & Committees
2010 Citizenship Board:  Ed White - Chair, Tonantzin Carmelo - Vice Chair, Diane Blunt, Vivian Olguin, Jason Muck
2009 Election Board:  Ed White - Chair, Jessica Arvizu, Diane Blunt, Elena Carmelo, Lucille Nunez
2009 Citizenship Board:  Sandonne Goad - Chair, Joey Aguirre, Tonantzin Carmelo, Vivian Olguin 
2008-2009 Citizenship Advisory Committee:  Joey Aguirre, John Aguirre, Rebecca Aguirre, Richard Alcala, Annie Barela, Jack Bates, Diane Blunt, Tonantzin Carmelo, Virginia Carmelo, Alice Castillo, Ron Castillo, Alexander A Chairez, Samuel Dunlap, Dennis Gai, Elizabeth Gai-Rodgers, Isabel Herrera-Facio, Mary A Lewis, Adam Loya, Shirley Machado, Mary Ellen Mackin, Rick Mackin, Ana Vargas Magana, Gilbert Magana, Ralphie Mendibles, Melissa Mullen, Lucille Loya Nunez, Barbara Pace, Edgar Perez, Joe-Don Ramirez, Sonya Martinez Ramirez, Michael Romp, Rene Vargas Sambrano, Frank Serrano Jr, Diana Vargas, Michele Vargas, Elaine Villegas
Staff:  Lisa Baca-Sigala, Michael Gonzales, Desiree Martinez, Richard Polanco - CEO

Election Board 2007 Diane Blunt, Ed White, Annie Barela, Mary Ellen Mackin, California Supereme Court Justice Carlos Moreno, Joey Aguirre, Elaine Villegas, Ken Bates
A Special Thank You, to all the Individuals who have sacrificed their time and energy to be apart of our Boards and/or Committees that shape our Nation.  Your participation is appreciated and always welcome.